asoc: es755: tuning parameters for voice search
authorSrinivas Anne <sanne@nvidia.com>
Mon, 31 Aug 2015 16:48:38 +0000 (09:48 -0700)
committermobile promotions <svcmobile_promotions@nvidia.com>
Fri, 2 Oct 2015 04:51:08 +0000 (21:51 -0700)
commita015226807e363cb60d98b82e35448cffd56956a
treef9ac43fcc05e104e6f8942fa2c829dd9f7729ef0
parent8625e4a16e17d7514aa754d79c952f4ead49b29f
asoc: es755: tuning parameters for voice search

FW vcesion: M90.5.2.12_B58902_NVidia_Hawkeye_MCFFillIn_STREAM.BIN

This binary has tuning parameters for following builtin mic usecases
Handheld( 2-mic)
1) Voice Search (preset 609)
2) Voice recording (preset 573)
3) Gamecast (preset 966)
4) Camcorder (preset 555)
5) Voip call (preset 570)
Others being modified partially and may see some improvement

Tabletop( back mic blocked)
1)Voice Search (preset 942)
2)Voice recording (preset 918)
3)Voip call (preset 914)

Bug 200124396
Bug 200131474

Change-Id: Ieb4c4d04444a9d5ec34974ff37ad83d6355bc374
Signed-off-by: Srinivas Anne <sanne@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/791871
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/807137
Reviewed-by: Pierre Gervais <pgervais@nvidia.com>
firmware/audience/es755/audience-es755-fw.bin