ARM: tegra: suspend: add LP0 wakeup sources
authorColin Cross <ccross@android.com>
Mon, 4 Apr 2011 20:07:37 +0000 (13:07 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 07:46:45 +0000 (00:46 -0700)
commita00928818cfa1b703d171ab53d87a78c91f65c2c
treecbfc5ffc8fffeb3ffbda5a75bd6e0c1884d01554
parentdf3b8a988fcf83371608bbbee87476d18cdcd7d2
ARM: tegra: suspend: add LP0 wakeup sources

LP0 suspend can only wake up from 31 sources, mostly gpios spread
randomly across all the gpio banks, but also a few internal irqs.

Change-Id: Ic707d1da6b8d7ddb45dc511ed3739f31066aceaf
Signed-off-by: Colin Cross <ccross@android.com>
[DW: Split tables for GPIOs, since there isn't a static GPIO<->IRQ
mapping]
Signed-off-by: Dan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: R8009b2324bca2d7d5831a17a620459aa91993b21
arch/arm/mach-tegra/Makefile
arch/arm/mach-tegra/wakeups-t2.c [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/arm/mach-tegra/wakeups-t2.h [new file with mode: 0644]