drm/radeon: factor out cs_next_is_pkt3_nop function
authorIlija Hadzic <ihadzic@research.bell-labs.com>
Wed, 2 Jan 2013 23:27:42 +0000 (18:27 -0500)
committerAlex Deucher <alexander.deucher@amd.com>
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 21:24:42 +0000 (16:24 -0500)
commit9ffb7a6dca4fd260db91c808efd4d5c56057600c
tree20e3904abb757c8579b613fe3cedae7a7fe63738
parentc38f34b53e74dec4e58fef0c895d9e6df7da1190
drm/radeon: factor out cs_next_is_pkt3_nop function

Once we factored out radeon_cs_packet_parse function,
evergreen_cs_next_is_pkt3_nop and r600_cs_next_is_pkt3_nop
functions became identical, so they can be factored out
into a common function.

Signed-off-by: Ilija Hadzic <ihadzic@research.bell-labs.com>
Reviewed-by: Marek Olšák <maraeo@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Alex Deucher <alexander.deucher@amd.com>
drivers/gpu/drm/radeon/evergreen_cs.c
drivers/gpu/drm/radeon/r600_cs.c
drivers/gpu/drm/radeon/radeon.h
drivers/gpu/drm/radeon/radeon_cs.c
drivers/gpu/drm/radeon/radeon_reg.h