fixup: powergate.h init.h
authorDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 3 May 2012 00:11:04 +0000 (17:11 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 19:09:01 +0000 (12:09 -0700)
commit9fe7fd20cd97d47f504f54a79fedea4bb691c2a5
treedeee34582a65132dfa36c3bdd096a8c5ddf164ca
parent883068f705c9e01c78963066bf7855a52d6e99e7
fixup: powergate.h init.h

Rebase-Id: R49a359639a0f272b919dc3b7d8e71cf48de223a9
arch/arm/mach-tegra/include/mach/powergate.h