usbtuner: improve stability of bulk transfer mode
authorTerry Heo <terryheo@google.com>
Fri, 22 May 2015 07:49:43 +0000 (16:49 +0900)
committerManish Tuteja <mtuteja@nvidia.com>
Fri, 7 Apr 2017 00:36:14 +0000 (17:36 -0700)
commit9fda1d40a60137ce87f289104747532013480d51
tree7fe54f446c653567180c22413943ebec29cf0ca2
parente421ea6e340f1ef09d715efde891f06a963e5e23
usbtuner: improve stability of bulk transfer mode

Fix memory leak issue on cx231xx_uninit_bulk().
And clear halt on cx231xx_init_bulk().

Bug: 20509486
Bug: 21312311

Bug 1736911

Change-Id: I5eb7c152263c09151853fe3ea27cf67e0d0d9fca
Signed-off-by: Terry Heo <terryheo@google.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/1029829
(cherry picked from commit cc4b60a9ab1ffd77d0ea904928c634fecd187abb)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/1311287
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Tested-by: Jean Huang <jeanh@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Vinayak Pane <vpane@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/1456501
Tested-by: Patrick Horng <phorng@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Manish Tuteja <mtuteja@nvidia.com>
drivers/media/usb/cx231xx/cx231xx-core.c