video: tegra: nvmap: add api's that take dmabuf
authorKrishna Reddy <vdumpa@nvidia.com>
Tue, 27 Aug 2013 21:15:03 +0000 (14:15 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:43:53 +0000 (13:43 -0700)
commit9fcd6038663f686de67d51fbd56668530907cedc
tree8e0adc69ddcdd417d7db2ab2f48161815caef83c
parentcd4eeea1aa9cf9234aac725df68eb19363f9676b
video: tegra: nvmap: add api's that take dmabuf

add api's that take dmabuf instead of nvmap_handle_ref.
these are necessary for nvhost to start using dmabuf.
Bug 1356091

Change-Id: I61c74641f2c013e4aa9812aabf2a6f558fdf1fcf
Signed-off-by: Krishna Reddy <vdumpa@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/266897
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Terje Bergstrom <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
drivers/video/tegra/nvmap/nvmap.c
drivers/video/tegra/nvmap/nvmap_dmabuf.c
include/linux/nvmap.h