ASoC: tegra-alt: Miscellaneous fixes for T124
authorArun Shamanna Lakshmi <aruns@nvidia.com>
Fri, 15 Aug 2014 23:14:16 +0000 (16:14 -0700)
committerArun Shamanna Lakshmi <aruns@nvidia.com>
Thu, 28 Aug 2014 03:47:40 +0000 (20:47 -0700)
commit9f2a93bba2606166ef55ad15f6793cecbb2d8f52
tree056b2396bffb7874522996337a7e26bd30396dad
parent90b3a0aebad35009e836f09af1fed9536293e350
ASoC: tegra-alt: Miscellaneous fixes for T124

1. Add soft reset for ADX and AMX before dynamic mapping change
2. Flush AMX/ADX map table before sucessive mapping changes
3. Restore i2s_ctrl and offset after soft reset
4. Fix dailink pointer and formats in hwdep file

Bug 1531057

Change-Id: Id97fa7c3ff6369191326aa8855e0f7df00d8751b
Signed-off-by: Arun Shamanna Lakshmi <aruns@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/457291
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Justin Kim (SW-TEGRA) <juskim@nvidia.com>
sound/soc/tegra-alt/tegra114_adx_alt.c
sound/soc/tegra-alt/tegra114_adx_alt.h
sound/soc/tegra-alt/tegra114_amx_alt.c
sound/soc/tegra-alt/tegra114_amx_alt.h
sound/soc/tegra-alt/tegra30_i2s_alt.c
sound/soc/tegra-alt/tegra_asoc_hwdep_alt.c