arm: tegra: pluto: Enable sensors for pluto.
authorRobert Collins <rcollins@nvidia.com>
Fri, 12 Oct 2012 22:13:18 +0000 (15:13 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 19:42:20 +0000 (12:42 -0700)
commit9ecf3d05f61acd4f4d7b95ec17103e3543539497
tree0c1724d2953bca51b68ce15e3af41e86156773b2
parentb706033b82ca90a65ebe39d630fa9c3fd80fbad9
arm: tegra: pluto:  Enable sensors for pluto.

Bug 1166741

Change-Id: Ib7983ef920a2a466b3f4643a8b4a92d4fc8a85de
Signed-off-by: Robert Collins <rcollins@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/160377
(cherry picked from commit eebef58c9caddd6dab7eea0471a3eeb02d016435)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/144177
Reviewed-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-pluto-pinmux.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-pluto-sensors.c