kuid/kgid: fix building error when trying Docker
authorBryan Wu <pengw@nvidia.com>
Fri, 24 Jun 2016 21:59:52 +0000 (14:59 -0700)
committermobile promotions <svcmobile_promotions@nvidia.com>
Wed, 29 Jun 2016 12:50:30 +0000 (05:50 -0700)
commit9eb978b6732101c122d1388c787c75315b95b185
tree9126b688c1af8e2a09fdd7b56612c0a1c86fd5f5
parent696c3335859f3b0bdc095f517d0cb0ff6dae3ef9
kuid/kgid: fix building error when trying Docker

Docker requires CONFIG_UIDGID_STRICT_TYPE_CHECKS which will refine kuid
and kgid struct. Some old code needs to change to use
__kuid_val/__kgid_val, KUIDT_INIT()/KUIDT_INIT() and uid_eq(), otherwise
kernel will building fail.

Bug 1767148

Change-Id: I81f2b9c165ff85604566ee1aa719673fbbd93011
Signed-off-by: Bryan Wu <pengw@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/1171276
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Bibek Basu <bbasu@nvidia.com>
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/main.c
include/net/route.h
kernel/cgroup.c
net/ipv4/route.c
net/netfilter/xt_IDLETIMER.c
net/netfilter/xt_qtaguid.c
net/netfilter/xt_quota2.c