arm: tegra: fix compilation error
authorKrishna Reddy <vdumpa@nvidia.com>
Tue, 18 Jun 2013 22:03:11 +0000 (15:03 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:28:20 +0000 (13:28 -0700)
commit9ea7279844ac546a453be83ca9041854d872a707
tree31947196ee44c3b47b3d1199ad1b4a61bae3e63c
parent79315131663edbdba7ff0878c974950455cb071b
arm: tegra: fix compilation error

Fix compilation error when ARM_DMA_MEM_BUFFERABLE is disabled

Change-Id: I9f12d9ca3428ca24762e54482997024a96534a3f
Signed-off-by: Krishna Reddy <vdumpa@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/240261
(cherry picked from commit d682b1857c6952e9c38147523429518d432b4e42)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/247372
Reviewed-by: Bo Yan <byan@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
arch/arm/mach-tegra/flowctrl.c