arm: tegra: ahci/sata: enable sata rails/partition at init
authorYen Lin <yelin@nvidia.com>
Sun, 10 Jul 2011 23:07:39 +0000 (16:07 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 07:56:43 +0000 (00:56 -0700)
commit9e83f078a8871024d763359bc609a7ab3f684307
treeb2a4dfc5b068f3558bb3fd726de236e0b03105ee
parente58c5e066efc0bf4bbd3346de58d498ec0510180
arm: tegra: ahci/sata: enable sata rails/partition at init

Enable sata rails and sata partition when driver initializes
- add sata_oob and cml1 clocks to sata powergate partition.
- set sata and sata_oob clock source using clk_set_parent API.
- fix a bug in while(timeout) loop

Bug 836589

Original-Change-Id: Iddc08bf851ffc83d45bd6aed4df85cde3b13f0e4
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/41314
Tested-by: Yen Lin <yelin@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Aleksandr Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Karan Jhavar <kjhavar@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Rhyland Klein <rklein@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Yu-Huan Hsu <yhsu@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: R500e99ac50d1e3c0851958b1c83316dded00d617
arch/arm/mach-tegra/powergate.c