x86: Fix spelling error in the memcpy() source code comment
authorBart Van Assche <bvanassche@acm.org>
Sun, 1 May 2011 12:09:21 +0000 (14:09 +0200)
committerIngo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
Sun, 1 May 2011 17:16:18 +0000 (19:16 +0200)
commit9de4966a4d218f29c68e96e8e7b4d2840dedec79
tree6d333a3f50903c29e350c573c34e9b889ece3dcc
parent9f1f1bfd8d7e579f07dbe56d6f93bd594da43b3d
x86: Fix spelling error in the memcpy() source code comment

Signed-off-by: Bart Van Assche <bvanassche@acm.org>
Cc: "H. Peter Anvin" <hpa@zytor.com>
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/201105011409.21629.bvanassche@acm.org
Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
arch/x86/lib/memcpy_64.S