arm: tegra: la: add t12x la driver
authorAdeel Raza <araza@nvidia.com>
Wed, 3 Jul 2013 22:34:38 +0000 (15:34 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:40:20 +0000 (13:40 -0700)
commit9d9421ce2f3e975e848e503d778ae07221bdd20c
tree913869cd0078b3763f5d141f415975b7b2122b11
parent56516ff363510aadb149b758bdbb3fc8d9bd217f
arm: tegra: la: add t12x la driver

Bug 1224933

Change-Id: I2dd8beab87d91c9558a360a73e51be0dc7b016c1
Signed-off-by: Adeel Raza <araza@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/257190
Reviewed-by: Chao Xu <cxu@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/Makefile
arch/arm/mach-tegra/include/mach/latency_allowance.h
arch/arm/mach-tegra/la_priv.h
arch/arm/mach-tegra/latency_allowance.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra12x_la.c [new file with mode: 0644]