usbtuner: enable Linux DVB API with USB tuner
authorTerry Heo <terryheo@google.com>
Mon, 18 May 2015 04:52:24 +0000 (13:52 +0900)
committerManish Tuteja <mtuteja@nvidia.com>
Fri, 7 Apr 2017 00:36:45 +0000 (17:36 -0700)
commit9d73d3db50b0f0dbc6442b1153ebe4f34fad6377
tree3d2eb3e472fe751350386c6bcc124f6401ce4056
parent9fda1d40a60137ce87f289104747532013480d51
usbtuner: enable Linux DVB API with USB tuner

Bug 1736911

Change-Id: If6dee29c3dfe67867f47e8959b797b2a359f03cb
Signed-off-by: Terry Heo <terryheo@google.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/1029827
(cherry picked from commit 31aa5cbc5946802422d87b6fc3405371f6ab97e3)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/1311285
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Tested-by: Jean Huang <jeanh@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Vinayak Pane <vpane@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/1456482
Reviewed-by: Manish Tuteja <mtuteja@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Manish Tuteja <mtuteja@nvidia.com>
arch/arm64/configs/tegra21_android_defconfig
drivers/media/tuners/Kconfig