ARM: tegra: Check regulator_enable return values
authorDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 22 Aug 2013 21:07:24 +0000 (14:07 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:18:44 +0000 (13:18 -0700)
commit9ce13966abb1b544533f7ac69530eb38e46b048f
treeaa8919c85e1ba6d503b8321e2f073c41bdca265a
parent020ec72f5c37102805f54d985459a986f3e48359
ARM: tegra: Check regulator_enable return values

Signed-off-by: Dan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-dalmore-panel.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-macallan-panel.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-pluto.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-roth-panel.c