video: tegra: host: g20a: Add AELPG feature
authorPrashant Malani <pmalani@nvidia.com>
Thu, 5 Dec 2013 22:27:29 +0000 (14:27 -0800)
committerWinnie Hsu <whsu@nvidia.com>
Fri, 11 Apr 2014 18:36:17 +0000 (11:36 -0700)
commit9cd95e97a9b248eaeda9d232eb20da28bb912e43
treedc1dc9f73f4b9b3445323ac92f340ef6bc6dbfd4
parent1023f05fecd8c8b2f4c15cb3e65fc6bee70a9de5
video: tegra: host: g20a: Add AELPG feature

Add basic functionality and helper routines for AELPG. Also,
enable AELPG during init.

Enabling adaptive elpg is needed for the data corruption
issues seen as per the bug reported below.
Bug 1458353

Change-Id: Ie6effc354dc1ade2a4baa2585984ff39d7c0660d
Signed-off-by: Prashant Malani <pmalani@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/338873
Reviewed-by: Terje Bergstrom <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Terje Bergstrom <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
(cherry picked from commit 2b235e3708857f12ee765a85ce7a61cc464ac98e)
Signed-off-by: Prabhu Kuttiyam <pkuttiyam@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/394410
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Winnie Hsu <whsu@nvidia.com>
drivers/video/tegra/host/gk20a/gk20a.c
drivers/video/tegra/host/gk20a/gk20a.h
drivers/video/tegra/host/gk20a/pmu_gk20a.c