drivers: misc: therm_est: Change flexible array to pointer
authorJinyoung Park <jinyoungp@nvidia.com>
Thu, 21 Mar 2013 10:58:42 +0000 (19:58 +0900)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:07:08 +0000 (13:07 -0700)
commit9c065fdb5a8456fb916b4c5da3a34a9c73efa916
tree9d49852826e05273b402c75cf633ce965bb55dc9
parentc56a8c896bf9a86bb317d9c623628a4ab147b91a
drivers: misc: therm_est: Change flexible array to pointer

Changed type of devs from flexible array to pointer in struct therm_est_data.

Bug 1233363
Bug 1236444

Signed-off-by: Jinyoung Park <jinyoungp@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/211612
(cherry picked from commit 9fc6a54f282f858b1fb55e6b46c142d4482345e4)

Change-Id: Ic2c9591314aca8e3bea28b85bf53327c5c73039f
Signed-off-by: Jinyoung Park <jinyoungp@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/215544
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Diwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>
include/linux/therm_est.h