arm: tegra12_defconfig: make audio drivers inbuilt
authorZheng Liu <zhliu@nvidia.com>
Tue, 7 Oct 2014 18:17:49 +0000 (11:17 -0700)
committerWinnie Hsu <whsu@nvidia.com>
Wed, 8 Oct 2014 01:02:36 +0000 (18:02 -0700)
commit9b82561b775c7b226a5ff28be5189fba0455e265
treed2976f1bb1ec2c4e111b9b6ebd6a813a516f3072
parent999d45effe06a69f28d87c8517b94a109cffbb45
arm: tegra12_defconfig: make audio drivers inbuilt

Revert previous changes to modularize the audio drivers. The module
probe/remove paths of these drivers are untested and buggy. Make these
drivers built-in until the bugs are worked out, and schedule allows
for thorough testing.

Bug 1536426

Change-Id: Ic1698e7205b1d97461051cd1e25a513dac9649fe
Signed-off-by: Zheng Liu <zhliu@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/554287
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Winnie Hsu <whsu@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/configs/tegra12_defconfig