perf tests: Fixup return path of open-syscall-tp-fields test case
authorNamhyung Kim <namhyung.kim@lge.com>
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 05:48:52 +0000 (14:48 +0900)
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 16:06:12 +0000 (13:06 -0300)
commit9b5b7cdc5139fdcc30ee56d9cd162da60453f6d8
tree859274741ed96cc4eb386a4089c403b2993de4c8
parent8fa60e1fbaecd2e652abe41f68a934c1759663f3
perf tests: Fixup return path of open-syscall-tp-fields test case

Add missing evlist cleanup functions.

Signed-off-by: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org>
Cc: David Ahern <dsahern@gmail.com>
Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
Cc: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com>
Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl>
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1363326533-3310-5-git-send-email-namhyung@kernel.org
Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
tools/perf/tests/open-syscall-tp-fields.c