ARM: tegra: Clean up power gating code
authorScott Williams <scwilliams@nvidia.com>
Thu, 1 Sep 2011 22:03:48 +0000 (15:03 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 07:57:15 +0000 (00:57 -0700)
commit9b25c9ef63099172d9f91e8f339bd5297be27ff2
tree60a03ef40a240d784512bdc7b8c54f7596200f2b
parent9b8733dc7c15d62eebd2f915fcaa37e18914c19f
ARM: tegra: Clean up power gating code

Clean up conditionals.
Use the generic name of CELP for the LP partition.

Change-Id: Iaad7fa36b76ee6d694eca56f11dba8fad009a447
Signed-off-by: Scott Williams <scwilliams@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/50357
Reviewed-by: Dan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: R06d260a102540afae03bb0684fde4efe4c144a1a
arch/arm/mach-tegra/powergate.c