ARM: tegra: clock: Enumerate iso-exempt shared ceiling mode
authorAlex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Thu, 2 May 2013 07:06:42 +0000 (00:06 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:11:54 +0000 (13:11 -0700)
commit9ae330ae7d18b4a4cf49b8a2c6542271065b7c59
treee96ceab42bbcc14415fea3e10a9e3dc8429572e4
parent8e3688712c4c41da6f9a9f9169aaa8b64d048a92
ARM: tegra: clock: Enumerate iso-exempt shared ceiling mode

Added to enumeration of shared user modes SHARED_CEILING_BUT_ISO mode
to distinguish shared ceiling users that can not throttle iso bw users
(current SHARED_CEILING mode users caps all users including iso).

For now, SHARED_CEILING_BUT_ISO mode is not applied to any user, and
no iso exemption mechanism is implemented.

Bug 1001227

Change-Id: I558d965ecaa81b82ef94a3b6b2fbaec40b36b59b
Signed-off-by: Alex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/224969
Reviewed-by: Mrutyunjay Sawant <msawant@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Mrutyunjay Sawant <msawant@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/clock.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/clock.h
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra11_clocks.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra14_clocks.c