menuconfig: Add "breadcrumbs" navigation aid
authorBenjamin Poirier <bpoirier@suse.de>
Tue, 16 Apr 2013 14:07:23 +0000 (10:07 -0400)
committerYann E. MORIN <yann.morin.1998@free.fr>
Tue, 16 Apr 2013 20:00:31 +0000 (22:00 +0200)
commit9a69abf80edf2ea0dac058cab156879d29362788
treeb94e9a202805b4de9afce670e17ba720592d2cc5
parentedb749f4390b3c1604233dc7c4fb0361f472e712
menuconfig: Add "breadcrumbs" navigation aid

Displays a trail of the menu entries used to get to the current menu.

Signed-off-by: Benjamin Poirier <bpoirier@suse.de>
Tested-by: "Yann E. MORIN" <yann.morin.1998@free.fr>
[yann.morin.1998@free.fr: small, trivial code re-ordering]
Signed-off-by: "Yann E. MORIN" <yann.morin.1998@free.fr>
scripts/kconfig/list.h
scripts/kconfig/lxdialog/dialog.h
scripts/kconfig/lxdialog/util.c
scripts/kconfig/mconf.c