ARM: tegra11: Save & restore timer registers
authorBo Yan <byan@nvidia.com>
Sat, 16 Jun 2012 07:17:31 +0000 (00:17 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 19:14:00 +0000 (12:14 -0700)
commit9a0368000ed15e9938be2eaeae560ab1a2384cc3
treea0498cda310d85900d9c3cba01bc1185f76636a9
parent95f6f43a8eece60d02d436befead82ec3ef77cee
ARM: tegra11: Save & restore timer registers

Save & restore generic timer registers across cluster switch.

Change-Id: I8a7e131dede5b21259868edf4fff2df8a20c93c2
Signed-off-by: Bo Yan <byan@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/116859
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User

Rebase-Id: Re84a4517e6d5379d0575af16b69e3f05e208e419
arch/arm/mach-tegra/pm.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/timer.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/timer.h