arch: arm: ardbeg: Extra power regulator for imx135
authorAmit Arora <amita@nvidia.com>
Sun, 30 Jun 2013 01:00:48 +0000 (18:00 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:29:39 +0000 (13:29 -0700)
commit9a013b7ead78997d6fbc54e8507318b630686b76
treec5dd40315b3c4f4a5c978bfe4ffd12b98a9b123e
parent0f54f38c4700c1a72c50c94cdd39a90c9ae6e5e9
arch: arm: ardbeg: Extra power regulator for imx135

Extra power regulator added for imx135 camera sensor.

Bug 1317244

Change-Id: I8893e54bbdaa0f45e811c314499fe3bee54e2fb3
Signed-off-by: Amit Arora <amita@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/243707
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-ardbeg-power.c