video: tegra: dc: change vrr native mode location
authorDaniel Solomon <daniels@nvidia.com>
Wed, 20 May 2015 04:56:19 +0000 (21:56 -0700)
committerMitch Luban <mluban@nvidia.com>
Mon, 29 Jun 2015 17:12:14 +0000 (10:12 -0700)
commit9980aa6a3594288cf63510a609af8d56d3bfa178
tree18bd1a8c644e839006c1df743bfb000e25b2784b
parentb784423b26c7fb5153d3f759414f6a3bdf852523
video: tegra: dc: change vrr native mode location

Change VRR native mode location from mode list index
VRR_NATIVE_MODE_IDX to the last mode in the list. This
matches bootloader behavior.

Bug 1645593

Change-Id: I79f17c80d846cc236b0dd8c8f4874c2daf863894
Signed-off-by: Daniel Solomon <daniels@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/744705
(cherry picked from commit 860c86538feb0febace6305510e894580f1176c2)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/751050
Reviewed-by: Mitch Luban <mluban@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Mitch Luban <mluban@nvidia.com>
Documentation/devicetree/bindings/video/nvidia,tegra114-dsi.txt
Documentation/devicetree/bindings/video/nvidia,tegra124-dsi.txt
Documentation/devicetree/bindings/video/nvidia,tegra210-dsi.txt
drivers/video/tegra/dc/dc.c
drivers/video/tegra/dc/dc_priv.h
drivers/video/tegra/dc/mode.c