arm: tegra: ardbeg: Fix LCD_TE pinmux
authorAnimesh Kishore <ankishore@nvidia.com>
Thu, 4 Jul 2013 06:06:15 +0000 (23:06 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:29:57 +0000 (13:29 -0700)
commit9947d8788616df1cd7e1fc2d270d772efd8baed6
tree65a05d7f9be5140867bbd76b912da5c0f899e231
parentc189f735e4ac9d6a3b591ead8cb150ae234d33a5
arm: tegra: ardbeg: Fix LCD_TE pinmux

Change-Id: I6f7eee33d8f51f5a2178e2afd9bdcf849af8d916
Signed-off-by: Animesh Kishore <ankishore@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/244992
Reviewed-by: Venu Byravarasu <vbyravarasu@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-ardbeg-panel.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-ardbeg-pinmux-t12x.h
arch/arm/mach-tegra/pinmux-t12-tables.c