video: tegra: dc: add set_cursor_enable()
authorAndy Ritger <aritger@nvidia.com>
Fri, 19 Jul 2013 07:37:18 +0000 (00:37 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:33:06 +0000 (13:33 -0700)
commit98a1b58130bf858aba723561c57420b3070d57fd
tree71d24abba75fb0cc97319df139f24218bfaa0522
parent329f06a2f4902169bae0410780c1b73212cd83f7
video: tegra: dc: add set_cursor_enable()

Change-Id: Iefb9e9f1e43c1d8d7909e444b3fc61dde76c7776
Signed-off-by: Andy Ritger <aritger@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/251267
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Jon Mayo <jmayo@nvidia.com>
drivers/video/tegra/dc/ext/cursor.c