arm: tegra: soctherm: always do soctherm_init.
authorDiwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>
Tue, 3 Sep 2013 20:19:24 +0000 (13:19 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Tue, 17 Sep 2013 00:40:54 +0000 (17:40 -0700)
commit989672195015e8bd8496ccaaebdb72e161b1531f
tree9ad0499be1dbacfb8039cf447e8e34672cef167a
parent4aff6e8a60c20db7634a4ef2b0602e172d333c94
arm: tegra: soctherm: always do soctherm_init.

Let the checks in soctherm_init flag ATE revision error thus allowing
access to raw soctherm regs for debugging purposes.

Bug 1291108

Change-Id: I37afa77df0c9b8c5ecf282fc8e8b31ba7291a631
Signed-off-by: Diwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/269670
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-ardbeg-power.c