video: tegra: host: Do not access cmdbuf_ext if NULL
authorTerje Bergstrom <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
Thu, 6 Feb 2014 09:18:03 +0000 (11:18 +0200)
committerMatthew Pedro <mapedro@nvidia.com>
Wed, 5 Mar 2014 22:21:59 +0000 (14:21 -0800)
commit985f91063557c638ca3e414c30ec84d34714d23d
treee1677665c812a715a5f72cc7e74b578f762208ba
parent47e2e35cfd3d7eed32966d348f0957b404cc8cee
video: tegra: host: Do not access cmdbuf_ext if NULL

Fix dereferencing cmdbuf_ext even when it's NULL.

Bug 1452279
Bug 1452227

Change-Id: Iabd98ea6e6aab0b2cf8e04287d43361dee9aa699
Signed-off-by: Terje Bergstrom <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
Signed-off-by: Naveen Kumar S <nkumars@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/364298
(cherry picked from commit 3d20989565ab3d34dea52f49bb3928d33427dca9)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/377630
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Eric Brower <ebrower@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Matthew Pedro <mapedro@nvidia.com>
drivers/video/tegra/host/bus_client.c