ARM: tegra: support modem EDP request/threshold updates
authorNeil Patel <neilp@nvidia.com>
Thu, 21 Feb 2013 19:16:07 +0000 (14:16 -0500)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:00:24 +0000 (13:00 -0700)
commit9855fe73fdc3daa38262d5f846b06e7e9248a2c5
treef2a5c37f7ecda72b45599daff08214baa095cf2e
parent734193988a64ddc3bc233519bc908973866255b8
ARM: tegra: support modem EDP request/threshold updates

The modem client unregisters and re-registers during crash recovery.
Since permissions are set at init we need use sysfs files for request
and threshold updates that are present at boot.

Bug 1242282

Change-Id: I5023eb39f78224a7022dafd9af2ab753b1449952
Signed-off-by: Neil Patel <neilp@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/203017
Reviewed-by: Mrutyunjay Sawant <msawant@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Mrutyunjay Sawant <msawant@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra_bbc_proxy.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra_usb_modem_power.c