scripts: tool for visualizing DMA mapping API ftrace dump
authorKonsta Holtta <kholtta@nvidia.com>
Thu, 29 Aug 2013 18:37:38 +0000 (21:37 +0300)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Fri, 27 Sep 2013 02:46:06 +0000 (19:46 -0700)
commit982f617199323795a88f8939b4c3161dbb619177
tree89922a3f48c9f0cae54d589ef8311929284b59a4
parent0449413e6937c04fb1794bdde1b269ce2759313c
scripts: tool for visualizing DMA mapping API ftrace dump

Add a tool for parsing and plotting data from dmadebug:* ftrace events.

Bug 1173494

Change-Id: Id7e175fda4c1ef42ef6a0403f1bece36b273cd99
Signed-off-by: Konsta Holtta <kholtta@nvidia.com>
Signed-off-by: Hiroshi Doyu <hdoyu@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/268051
Reviewed-by: Krishna Reddy <vdumpa@nvidia.com>
scripts/tracing/dma-api/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
scripts/tracing/dma-api/README [new file with mode: 0644]
scripts/tracing/dma-api/plotting.py [new file with mode: 0644]
scripts/tracing/dma-api/smmu.py [new file with mode: 0644]
scripts/tracing/dma-api/trace.py [new file with mode: 0644]