arm: config: tegra11: enable CMA
authorHiroshi Doyu <hdoyu@nvidia.com>
Thu, 7 Feb 2013 19:40:26 +0000 (21:40 +0200)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 19:57:11 +0000 (12:57 -0700)
commit981c2a5262e4681c327a62c7de5d13aa97d721fc
tree4c1dabd69b9c92037ed090f7c1301691ac48b8e1
parente64e89719a5c55f6c6d333b3fe668dfa5b1cae6b
arm: config: tegra11: enable CMA

Enable contiguous memory allocator (CMA).

bug 1215481

Change-Id: I859aca7167588beb7227667a755d2a83b6459fef
Signed-off-by: Hiroshi Doyu <hdoyu@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/198461
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Krishna Reddy <vdumpa@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Atte Peltomaki <apeltomaki@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/configs/tegra11_android_defconfig