perf tools: Keep group information
authorNamhyung Kim <namhyung.kim@lge.com>
Tue, 22 Jan 2013 09:09:29 +0000 (18:09 +0900)
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 16:07:43 +0000 (13:07 -0300)
commit97f63e4a2cf88e9d7bc086a1c3f10fa41c9174df
treec143cd0b6758fbfe59eb80ba346ccc943c7e589c
parent0de233b9c4f8c83b2cb655bfdbec306c8da81199
perf tools: Keep group information

Add a few of group-related field in struct perf_{evlist,evsel} so that
the group information in a evlist can be known easily.  It only counts
groups which have more than 1 members since leader-only groups are
treated as non-group events.

Signed-off-by: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org>
Acked-by: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com>
Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
Cc: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com>
Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl>
Cc: Stephane Eranian <eranian@google.com>
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1358845787-1350-2-git-send-email-namhyung@kernel.org
Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
tools/perf/util/evlist.c
tools/perf/util/evlist.h
tools/perf/util/evsel.h
tools/perf/util/parse-events.c
tools/perf/util/parse-events.h
tools/perf/util/parse-events.y