pca953x: power management -- proper resume
authordmitry pervushin <dpervushin@nvidia.com>
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 16:45:53 +0000 (17:45 +0100)
committerSandeep Trasi <strasi@nvidia.com>
Thu, 27 Nov 2014 09:48:34 +0000 (01:48 -0800)
commit97ef94224bfda4d28e249d7586e5801d692cdd31
tree7bcc9571fac1ca7a61013d3f0b99989750c1f1c7
parentd34cf04c888502e433fe438daf59c8c3daafcfaa
pca953x: power management -- proper resume

Bug 200059386

Change-Id: Ib245854fc824601843c51ce66eed16b3183f13a3
Signed-off-by: dmitry pervushin <dpervushin@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/655434
Reviewed-by: Sandeep Trasi <strasi@nvidia.com>
drivers/gpio/gpio-pca953x.c