arm64: Tegra210: Cleanup tegra21_emc_init()
authorJay Bhukhanwala <jbhukhanwala@nvidia.com>
Fri, 11 Jul 2014 23:49:03 +0000 (16:49 -0700)
committerJay Bhukhanwala <jbhukhanwala@nvidia.com>
Fri, 7 Nov 2014 21:45:53 +0000 (13:45 -0800)
commit97cb3ea4843e500694ed507957a7266a5c1507df
treedb8aedc25f910efe27b7ab32bc3a14d161c25635
parent0f2a8af4eb4013791aa29da7be0b7e1517b3976f
arm64: Tegra210: Cleanup tegra21_emc_init()

Change-Id: Ia05e145839a613bd9000a2df2afb93ec76b27fbf
Signed-off-by: Jay Bhukhanwala <jbhukhanwala@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/437403
Reviewed-by: Aleksandr Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Bo Yan <byan@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Alex Waterman <alexw@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Thomas Cherry <tcherry@nvidia.com>
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
NVIDIA-REVIEWERS
arch/arm64/mach-tegra/Makefile
arch/arm64/mach-tegra/tegra21_memory.c [deleted file]
drivers/platform/tegra/mc/tegra21_emc.c