video: tegra: nvmap: add handle share count to debug stats
authorKrishna Reddy <vdumpa@nvidia.com>
Fri, 20 Jun 2014 00:34:01 +0000 (17:34 -0700)
committerWinnie Hsu <whsu@nvidia.com>
Fri, 8 Aug 2014 21:40:07 +0000 (14:40 -0700)
commit97b7a88bcdd938ff4e3bf156f966b722b2b53eba
tree2baae98a1c457d2c9367b9151b67947e1c70a424
parent7b18157d98306316ccdafd8e906b7858a7099bab
video: tegra: nvmap: add handle share count to debug stats

handle share count provides info on how many processes are sharing
the handle. IOW, how many processes are holding a ref on handle.
Update the comments for umap/kmap_count.

Bug 1529015

Change-Id: I9f543ebf51842dad6ecd3bfeb7480496c98963be
Signed-off-by: Krishna Reddy <vdumpa@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/426302
(cherry picked from commit 244c41508be0705cc232942b9403e17611f63e45)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/448521
Tested-by: Maneet Maneet Singh <mmaneetsingh@nvidia.com>
drivers/video/tegra/nvmap/nvmap_dev.c
drivers/video/tegra/nvmap/nvmap_handle.c
drivers/video/tegra/nvmap/nvmap_priv.h