ARM: tegra: loki: set init panel mode flag
authorRay Poudrier <rapoudrier@nvidia.com>
Sun, 4 Aug 2013 10:21:44 +0000 (03:21 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:41:02 +0000 (13:41 -0700)
commit97995c02a26f4c8bde781acebfa1b91c7e5152a4
tree9adddced580ebfa7797749dd654cb0e948a670d5
parent91132fe9e5d40d54e2329be0a2550d04928f9318
ARM: tegra: loki: set init panel mode flag

Will avoid glitch between bootloader to kernel

Change-Id: I2ecb61964093ad0322370ecd3d6805de55c711a9
Signed-off-by: Ray Poudrier <rapoudrier@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/261280
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Yu-Huan Hsu <yhsu@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-loki-panel.c