ARM: tegra: add xusb as IOMMUable
authorAjay Gupta <ajayg@nvidia.com>
Thu, 13 Jun 2013 18:01:07 +0000 (11:01 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:28:28 +0000 (13:28 -0700)
commit978d8aa828331471805ff540381de0f4426484a7
treeee8a42c0bec1ca33f7178cd20f4ff062508f1b8a
parenta54dbb140d7cec121143f5940945b6be80a72629
ARM: tegra: add xusb as IOMMUable

Bug 1305462

Change-Id: Ia176542d31082c434649220e97c1ed6b5c63b2fd
Signed-off-by: Ajay Gupta <ajayg@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/242021
Reviewed-by: Seema Khowala <seemaj@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Seema Khowala <seemaj@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/devices.c