clocksource: tegra: fix Sparse warnings
authorBo Yan <byan@nvidia.com>
Fri, 7 Nov 2014 18:27:03 +0000 (10:27 -0800)
committerSachin Nikam <snikam@nvidia.com>
Mon, 10 Nov 2014 06:36:29 +0000 (22:36 -0800)
commit978b7ec2f45837297917288141b67b9b3952793c
treed7fdd21c6e9036fbdda586a384fee5b09dbc1a72
parent5a65104620329f7f9d86566b510a5b9475bc4e33
clocksource: tegra: fix Sparse warnings

Local variable "ret" is no longer used in tegra210_timer_setup,
remove it.

Function "tegra_read_sched_clock" is not used in ARM64, so
define it conditionally.

Fix typecasting warnings by inserting intermediate stage of casting.
These typecasts are safe.

bug 1566945

Change-Id: I90bd2e49c7df17ce701a410f4ebf5f04d26e7515
Signed-off-by: Bo Yan <byan@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/596064
Reviewed-by: Sachin Nikam <snikam@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Sachin Nikam <snikam@nvidia.com>
drivers/clocksource/tegra-nvtimers.c
drivers/clocksource/tegra-wakeup-nvtimers.c
drivers/clocksource/tegra210_timer.c