EDP: remove old system EDP framework (lm3528 backlight driver)
authorTimo Alho <talho@nvidia.com>
Tue, 31 Dec 2013 08:49:34 +0000 (10:49 +0200)
committerJuha Tukkinen <jtukkinen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 19:57:20 +0000 (11:57 -0800)
commit97834f21cb6e2ffb0ed065cbca564c0706270b0c
tree6a53968a9543f060f74e53ff6fbff3b98a274099
parent08a13bacb43f206239ae0f1ccbe37325993e2b1b
EDP: remove old system EDP framework (lm3528 backlight driver)

Revised system edp software framework has been put in place. This
patch removes old system edp client code from lm3528 backlight driver.

Bug 1431977

Change-Id: Ic9c54328a213fca938fd0c197ae919ba6942c435
Signed-off-by: Timo Alho <talho@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/350984
Reviewed-by: Vineel Kumar Reddy Kovvuri <vineelkumarr@nvidia.com>
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Juha Tukkinen <jtukkinen@nvidia.com>
drivers/video/backlight/lm3528_bl.c
include/linux/lm3528.h