video: tegra: host: add user_deinit
authorBryan Wu <pengw@nvidia.com>
Mon, 7 Oct 2013 18:54:05 +0000 (11:54 -0700)
committerTerje Bergstrom <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
Wed, 23 Oct 2013 08:07:47 +0000 (01:07 -0700)
commit9775f130ab428012a982249f22f75a04ef20da93
treec8ef9082fffd62675342c192600c01d97cd91c73
parentb1de9e60ec5eaa788a92bbd794094db9fd8af873
video: tegra: host: add user_deinit

nvhost_client_device_release() should remove those char devices for
user space, otherwise Oops will happen when call
nvhost_client_user_init() again like modprobing.

Bug 1377330

Change-Id: I98bdb347f99aa049173387dee47d90faa795e7fa
Signed-off-by: Bryan Wu <pengw@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/289325
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Terje Bergstrom <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
drivers/video/tegra/host/bus_client.c