V4L/DVB (11029): video: use videobuf_waiton() in sh_mobile_ceu free_buffer()
authorMagnus Damm <damm@igel.co.jp>
Fri, 13 Mar 2009 09:08:20 +0000 (06:08 -0300)
committerMauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com>
Mon, 30 Mar 2009 15:43:21 +0000 (12:43 -0300)
commit97215cbd1bc3cc32a2a1b3a94b003c3cbcf95683
treee83cfc0900ea5e1e6d2e88643ac8f754dc2638f8
parentf340e3f6f1c2061a65fd1cbd70e9e57e27d34212
V4L/DVB (11029): video: use videobuf_waiton() in sh_mobile_ceu free_buffer()

Make sure videobuf_waiton() is used before freeing a buffer.
Without this fix we may return the buffer to the allocator
before the bus mastering operation is finished.

Reported-by: Matthieu CASTET <matthieu.castet@parrot.com>
Tested-by: Kuninori Morimoto <morimoto.kuninori@renesas.com>
Signed-off-by: Magnus Damm <damm@igel.co.jp>
Signed-off-by: Guennadi Liakhovetski <g.liakhovetski@gmx.de>
Signed-off-by: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com>
drivers/media/video/sh_mobile_ceu_camera.c