tegra: fuse: handle TSOSC change in T21x-A02
authornavneet kumar <navneetk@nvidia.com>
Thu, 23 Apr 2015 23:18:30 +0000 (16:18 -0700)
committerBo Yan <byan@nvidia.com>
Thu, 7 May 2015 01:24:10 +0000 (18:24 -0700)
commit96d0c592a5a467074b718a31949555de78e018cd
tree48adbc2380b6851a06c15896060c97c4a8235d32
parent0c2a269c5aee66f59770e267938b3574e01d9183
tegra: fuse: handle TSOSC change in T21x-A02

A tweak present in T21x-A02 warrants a new set of TSOSC calibration correction parameters. Consider the chip revision when selecting those parameters.

Bug 1636734

Change-Id: I5f100482d8dab1e058d715b400b369207d15520f
Signed-off-by: Matt Longnecker <mlongnecker@nvidia.com>
Signed-off-by: navneet kumar <navneetk@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/735354
Reviewed-by: Bo Yan <byan@nvidia.com>
drivers/misc/tegra-fuse/tegra_fuse_tsosc.c