video: tegra: host: pod: change vic freq tuning
authorArun Kannan <akannan@nvidia.com>
Tue, 12 May 2015 00:15:45 +0000 (17:15 -0700)
committerMatthew Pedro <mapedro@nvidia.com>
Mon, 1 Jun 2015 21:49:59 +0000 (14:49 -0700)
commit96bd245219fa083d790372b656ce8ce0946990e0
treecb53489d9a5eca2f72f88702e0bad267ac91dfef
parent120e8796ffbdcaa979a22de71b2036a64d924b08
video: tegra: host: pod: change vic freq tuning

Tune nvhost_podgov scaling algo params for
vic03 frequency scaling.

Bug 1640539

Change-Id: Id5583b5cd60d6b4449470d8c3df1e5d06bc4aedb
Signed-off-by: Arun Kannan <akannan@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/741438
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Kamal Balagopalan <kbalagopalan@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Ming Wong <miwong@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Bibek Basu <bbasu@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Matthew Pedro <mapedro@nvidia.com>
drivers/video/tegra/host/pod_scaling.c