arm: tegra: add support for GPU EDP
authorXue Dong <xdong@nvidia.com>
Mon, 4 Nov 2013 21:00:26 +0000 (13:00 -0800)
committerDiwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>
Tue, 12 Nov 2013 19:43:21 +0000 (11:43 -0800)
commit96775f9bc2365e0533a5ba4bb7982000221daa1e
tree5703b433bf6dd3b7207f5f93e1af04e242651f89
parentac71fa66485c385e7ea5d96721ca75bc4ba112ff
arm: tegra: add support for GPU EDP

bug 1307919

Change-Id: I15e200d8fdffd9a5bc4be5368571bef2f2b54cfc
Signed-off-by: Xue Dong <xdong@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/326239
Reviewed-by: Diwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Diwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/Kconfig
arch/arm/mach-tegra/edp.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/include/mach/edp.h
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra12_edp.c