arm: tegra: tn8-ers: dt: update emc tables
authorRyane Luo <ryanel@nvidia.com>
Mon, 28 Oct 2013 08:04:49 +0000 (16:04 +0800)
committerNitin Kumbhar <nkumbhar@nvidia.com>
Thu, 31 Oct 2013 11:07:33 +0000 (04:07 -0700)
commit966b7565dd96884f2a2bede8ef40475b996bfc05
tree1c597a45722dae2ab16a50a39ad67743d307586a
parentecd0d325e213009a851ffde3e8543f9f119f8776
arm: tegra: tn8-ers: dt: update emc tables

Sync tables to 0x16 version.
Add the missing EMC_BGBIAS_CTL0 register.
Add "nvidia,tegra12-emc" to memory-controller node.

Bug 1373423

Change-Id: Ie57f50ef5f9eafaa3903e7ba337efef28aefa48f
Signed-off-by: Ryane Luo <ryanel@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/304364
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Nitin Kumbhar <nkumbhar@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/boot/dts/tegra124-tn8-emc.dtsi
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra_emc_dt_parse.c