arm: tegra: update tn8 emc DVFS table to v7
authorRyane Luo <ryanel@nvidia.com>
Mon, 9 Dec 2013 06:30:58 +0000 (14:30 +0800)
committerRyane Luo <ryanel@nvidia.com>
Tue, 10 Dec 2013 09:21:49 +0000 (01:21 -0800)
commit96605767021d434849cafe2d746922893f247a0d
treed419b2b88369c60680acd9e230c975a1410f277f
parenta1445caf33d0b90bf0100afc743f232c01ff57b7
arm: tegra: update tn8 emc DVFS table to v7

Change-Id: I02c1995c4eca89d09ffe12fc562013f8ecf536b1
Signed-off-by: Ryane Luo <ryanel@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/339771
Reviewed-by: Hayden Du <haydend@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Hayden Du <haydend@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Laxman Dewangan <ldewangan@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/boot/dts/tegra124-platforms/tegra124-tn8-emc.dtsi
arch/arm/boot/dts/tegra124-tn8.dts
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-ardbeg-memory.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra_emc_dt_parse.c