ARM: tegra: Add virtual mclk for camera
authorDavid Schalig <dschalig@nvidia.com>
Thu, 25 Jul 2013 03:21:24 +0000 (12:21 +0900)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:34:02 +0000 (13:34 -0700)
commit95f74677a05ef1ec89e7f11808116b07c7cce58e
treef8c24a51ce183a038eb76d8490f95aa45fec7560
parentb6585cc371d773518c2708be1999cbced74e37ec
ARM: tegra: Add virtual mclk for camera

Add virtual clocks 'mclk' and 'mclk2' to control sensor mclk and
and its clock gate at the same time. This enables drivers to control
MCLK with only one clk handle instead of two.

mclk: controls vi_sensor + csus gate (on T20, T30, T114, T148, T124)
mclk2: controls vi_sensor2 + vim2_clk gate (on T148, T124 only)

Also remove obsolete source files.

Bug 1298672

Change-Id: I0ff210f22d2e6f023de852a169045bb2f66942e0
Signed-off-by: David Schalig <dschalig@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/253173
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Frank Chen <frankc@nvidia.com>
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Aleksandr Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Bharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra11_clocks.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra12_clocks.c