trusty: Select api version
authorArve Hjønnevåg <arve@android.com>
Fri, 12 Jun 2015 02:34:28 +0000 (19:34 -0700)
committerWinnie Hsu <whsu@nvidia.com>
Fri, 2 Dec 2016 18:38:47 +0000 (10:38 -0800)
commit95ab75273d72917bbad094509cbe6530b599674b
tree621a0672622779b6b603dbf8ddb43c2aba8b253d
parent9fcf89c388d6b3711605ec9c38f2720d8b5dae1d
trusty: Select api version

Select api version in probe, and store it in trusty_state.
This enables new return codes from trusty, and will later be used
to enable a nop stdcall that does not take smc_lock.

Bug 1818826

Change-Id: Ia72d4264537ce7ddba12b867c3221dd92db22056
Signed-off-by: Arve Hjønnevåg <arve@android.com>
(swarren, Arve's s-o-b received by email)
(cherry picked from commit 7f12378c142220404248c32eac0a8ca68de9c37a from https://android.googlesource.com/kernel/common/+/android-trusty-3.10)
Signed-off-by: Stephen Warren <swarren@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/1255181
(cherry picked from commit 4e9d3d16313c081a349cf1c8ed98b2472ebad7be in dev-kernel-3.10)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/1257362
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Varun Wadekar <vwadekar@nvidia.com>
drivers/trusty/trusty.c
include/linux/trusty/smcall.h
include/linux/trusty/trusty.h