Revert "Revert "iio: proximity: SAR Stable Setting V1.2.3""
authorwahsu <wahsu@nvidia.com>
Mon, 9 Nov 2015 16:21:15 +0000 (00:21 +0800)
committermobile promotions <svcmobile_promotions@nvidia.com>
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 01:04:50 +0000 (17:04 -0800)
commit95a221b254dbdd93011432fad495bc44a7127b61
tree4d096f4ce4d634a4d0696e115a17d3ffee062946
parentcac49421843837ec4acb49477fb882cf84632674
Revert "Revert "iio: proximity: SAR Stable Setting V1.2.3""

This reverts commit 607950189dae3f5696b4c1985eae05e7420c66c6.

Change-Id: I56856f155f1d0411ad3632275da3044963d1ff07
Signed-off-by: wahsu <wahsu@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/830776
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Eric Chuang <echuang@nvidia.com>
arch/arm64/boot/dts/tegra210-platforms/tegra210-hawkeye-sensor-p2290-1100-a00.dtsi